台灣與日本活動首選

Posts

Upcoming Events

Sat 27 Mar
Sat 01 May

Episode 2: heavysick ZERO

Midori Slow Lights
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 27 Mar
Sun 11 Jul

GLAY Live Streaming 4 month continuously THE ENTERTAINMENT STRIKES BACK

GLAY Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 01 Apr
Mon 31 May

漫遊離島

雨都漫步 邱榆 ilun +2
Tickets & Info
台灣基隆市陽明海洋文化藝術館一樓廣場 仁愛區, Taiwan
Thu 01 Apr
Mon 31 May

魚市無眠

張惠媛Neil 雨都漫步 Benny
Tickets & Info
長榮桂冠酒店一樓大廳 中山區, Taiwan
Fri 09 Apr
Sun 09 May

47+1 Reborn New Year Rock Festival 2020-2021

シーナ&ロケッツ カイキゲッショク LTD EXHAUST Ⅱ +30 Rock / Punk / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 10 Apr
Tue 01 Jun

Episode 3: SHeLTeR

Vladimir Ivkovic Chee Shimizu YOSHIO NOJIMA
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 15 Apr
Thu 22 Apr

Gekijo Afurikaza u-you.company26th STAGE 『Hontoni Atta Sekenbanashi ~Nurse Ver~』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 17 Apr
Sat 24 Apr

KINA&GWINKO WORLDCHAMPLOO 2

喜納昌吉 KINA&GWINKO WORLDCHAMPLOO Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 18 Apr
Tue 18 May

PLATINA JAZZ - Special Session

Jazz / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 22 Apr
Mon 03 May

MarTech Asia 2021:擁抱行銷科技新浪潮

Scott Brinker 鄒開蓮 謝健南 +19
Tickets & Info
台北國際會議中心201全室 信義區, Taiwan
Fri 23 Apr
Mon 26 Apr

Memento C "The Cycle of Women’s Rebirth in the Pure Land Project" Vol.1 “Patacara”

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 24 Apr
Tue 01 Jun

Episode 4: Lighthouse Records

Nick the Record KENJI TAKIMI
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 24 Apr
Sat 01 May

おきなわを唄う1

津波恒英 Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 25 Apr
Sun 06 Jun

未來領袖的十堂思維課

羅祥安 游佩瑜 施振榮(Stan) +8
Tickets & Info
台北市內湖區行善路397號7樓 內湖區, Taiwan
Sat 08 May

【未來巴士|第一站:坪林】深入坪林大作戰!新茶世代領路,帶你化身一日在地青農

Tickets & Info
捷運市政府站4號出口 信義區, Taiwan
Sat 15 May
Sun 16 May

IxDTW 互動設計年會

石井裕 唐聖凱 郭藺瑩 +27
Tickets & Info
張榮發國際會議中心 中正區, Taiwan
Sun 16 May

【未來巴士|第二站:開齋節】穆斯林開齋拜年,帶你體驗穆斯林最熱鬧的文化慶典

Tickets & Info
台北行旅廣場 中正區, Taiwan
Fri 21 May
Sun 23 May

瘋貓祭

Tickets & Info
臺北花博流行館 中山區, Taiwan
Sun 27 Jun

AKB48 Group Asia Festival 2021 ONLINE

AKB48 Pop / Live / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 30 Jun

【日程変更】6月30日THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 20 Aug
Sun 22 Aug

[Postponed] FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2020

The Strokes TAME IMPALA DISCLOSURE +24 Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Load More